Reviews

No Title

5.0 rating
02/18/2021

Mario is amazing. I found him after another company left me in the lurch after treating the wrong portion of my house and scheduling work for an area that had no evidence of termites. I was incredibly stressed about the infestation at our house and then I found Mario, who made time to come see us a few days later, and then scheduled a treatment for the next morning. He was incredibly thorough, explained everything that he was doing, and talked me through the strategy for future treatments in a way that gave me confidence that we could address the problem. I am so glad we found Mario!

Dorothy Lund

No Title

5.0 rating
12/10/2020

Mario is hands down the most professional, knowledgeable, and efficient service provider. He came and did the inspection, he showed us everything he found and explained the process. He was on time, he called 20 minutes ahead of arrival as we requested, he was neat, respectful and thorough.

Sharon R.

No Title

5.0 rating
11/04/2020

Mario, The guys did a good job and we are happy to be back in our home. It was nice to work with you.

Pat Q

No Title

5.0 rating
11/03/2020

I highly recommend Elite Termite Control, Mario and the team is so professional, they did a good job in everything from the start to the finish. Mario is always on time and answers all the questions right away. I recommend them to family and friends! Keep it up guys…

M M.

No Title

5.0 rating
10/26/2020

Very professional. Did not try to sell me on work that was not necessary. Clean efficient job. Very pleased.

Roslyn J.

No Title

5.0 rating
08/21/2020

Hi Mario, I wanted to write a note to say thank you to your whole crew. From the first conversation that we had on the phone, to Nallely answering questions the day before tenting, and the crew taking down the tent, this was a great experience in customer care.

Becci T.

No Title

5.0 rating
07/27/2020

Came quickly, on time and did a grest job.

John S.

No Title

5.0 rating
06/30/2020

Mario was on time, did not oversell, and completed the work efficiently.

Michael M.

Submit Your Review