Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
12/20/2021

Hey Mario, just want to let you know your crew was awesome!! They moved very quickly to tent the place late on Monday and showed up early Wed to take it down and get us back in our house as quickly as possible. They were all very careful and respectful of our property and the neighbors. They were a good team of guys who had fun and worked hard together. You’re doing it right!! Thank you!

John
Rated 5 out of 5
12/03/2021

I didn’t think that my termite control experience could be so pleasant! Mario was very collected and polite while also being very straightforward about what’s going on with our termite situation. He gave us clear instructions on how to prepare, and he performed the service himself. You would have never known he had been here, he was very precise with drilling and patching. But the termites will know! bwah ha ha ha….
Mario is quick, personable and knowledgable, and gave us a great price.
Support small businesses and go with Mario instead of the big corporations. I think you will be very happy that you did!

Transistor R.
Rated 5 out of 5
11/19/2021

Great service from Mario. Friendly, professional and prompt. Highly recommend to anyone with a termite problem.

Christian F.
Rated 5 out of 5
11/09/2021

Great customer service, attention to detail. Their crew was very professional. Above and beyond!

Connie G
Rated 5 out of 5
10/21/2021

amazing and fast pros, great communication.

Kevin J
Rated 5 out of 5
02/18/2021

Mario is amazing. I found him after another company left me in the lurch after treating the wrong portion of my house and scheduling work for an area that had no evidence of termites. I was incredibly stressed about the infestation at our house and then I found Mario, who made time to come see us a few days later, and then scheduled a treatment for the next morning. He was incredibly thorough, explained everything that he was doing, and talked me through the strategy for future treatments in a way that gave me confidence that we could address the problem. I am so glad we found Mario!

Dorothy Lund
Rated 5 out of 5
12/10/2020

Mario is hands down the most professional, knowledgeable, and efficient service provider. He came and did the inspection, he showed us everything he found and explained the process. He was on time, he called 20 minutes ahead of arrival as we requested, he was neat, respectful and thorough.

Sharon R.
Rated 5 out of 5
11/04/2020

Mario, The guys did a good job and we are happy to be back in our home. It was nice to work with you.

Pat Q
Rated 5 out of 5
11/03/2020

I highly recommend Elite Termite Control, Mario and the team is so professional, they did a good job in everything from the start to the finish. Mario is always on time and answers all the questions right away. I recommend them to family and friends! Keep it up guys…

M M.
Rated 5 out of 5
10/26/2020

Very professional. Did not try to sell me on work that was not necessary. Clean efficient job. Very pleased.

Roslyn J.
Rated 5 out of 5
08/21/2020

Hi Mario, I wanted to write a note to say thank you to your whole crew. From the first conversation that we had on the phone, to Nallely answering questions the day before tenting, and the crew taking down the tent, this was a great experience in customer care.

Becci T.
Rated 5 out of 5
07/27/2020

Came quickly, on time and did a grest job.

John S.

Submit Your Review