Reviews

No Title

5.0 rating
06/30/2020

I found Elite1 through the Handyman web site and I chose them because of their great reviews. I immediately got a call from Mario and he set up a 2 hour window to give me an estimate. He was right on time! He found my termite problem was not as bad as I thought and gave me a reasonable estimate for spot treatment. He came back the following day and fixed the area that needed treatment. However before leaving he found another location that neither he nor I could see initially because of the location. He went ahead and fixed that site too and it had even a a more active termite infestation. I highly rate Mario as being a professional, personable and reasonable.

Michael M.

No Title

5.0 rating
06/11/2020

Professional and personable…and clearly great expertise in his field.

Dorothy J.

No Title

5.0 rating
06/02/2020

Elite1 was very professional and helpful with the termite prevention service that I wanted. They took the time to explain what they were doing, what was and was not needed, and things to look out for after the work was complete. I highly recommend their service to anyone looking for termite prevention/elimination (fumigation).

A.J.

No Title

5.0 rating
05/15/2020

I cannot rate the value because I did not get any other bids. I will know the quality when the termites do not return. That said, Mario seemed to be very knowledgable about subterranean termites which was my problem. He is very personable and easy to work with.

Anita J.

No Title

5.0 rating
05/05/2020

Very professional works clean and quick. Good communication.

Terrance W.

No Title

5.0 rating
04/04/2020

Mario provided the honest communication I appreciate when looking for a service in which I have little or no background to guide me in making a decision. He was fair in pricing and professional in executing the work. I would recommend Elite1 as a provider for this service.

Mark K.

No Title

5.0 rating
04/02/2020

Mario got the job done! He was quiet , clean, and knowledgeable The termites were swarming and he was able to come the next day

Nancy M.

No Title

5.0 rating
02/26/2020

He is so professional. Highly recommend. He did an excellent job and responded promptly.

Steve O.

Submit Your Review