Reviews

No Title

5.0 rating
04/04/2020

Mario provided the honest communication I appreciate when looking for a service in which I have little or no background to guide me in making a decision. He was fair in pricing and professional in executing the work. I would recommend Elite1 as a provider for this service.

Mark K.

No Title

5.0 rating
04/02/2020

Mario got the job done! He was quiet , clean, and knowledgeable The termites were swarming and he was able to come the next day

Nancy M.

No Title

5.0 rating
02/26/2020

He is so professional. Highly recommend. He did an excellent job and responded promptly.

Steve O.

No Title

5.0 rating
02/26/2020

Great company and very dependable. Left everything clean. Did exactly what was promised. I’d use them again in the future and I would recommend them to others.

Debra V.

No Title

5.0 rating
01/08/2020

Mario is a true professional. Very communicative, knows his business and walks you through every step. Highly recommend.

AJ V.

No Title

5.0 rating
10/27/2019

Mario is a experienced termite control expert. He was very clear and thorough with the inspection and recommended appropriate treatments.

Paul F.

No Title

5.0 rating
10/10/2019

Mario is amazing! He is honest, extremely knowledgeable, and gets the job done. We called for an inspection and within 24 hours of that inspection Mario had treated the problem. The inspection was extremely thorough and Mario explained the work performed and and any necessary follow-up. The price is absolutely reasonable for the excellent quality of work.

Mark E.

No Title

5.0 rating
09/19/2019

Very satisfied, Thank you.

Mr. Zamir

Submit Your Review