Reviews

Rated 5.0 out of 5
04/02/2020

Mario got the job done! He was quiet , clean, and knowledgeable The termites were swarming and he was able to come the next day

Nancy M.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
02/26/2020

He is so professional. Highly recommend. He did an excellent job and responded promptly.

Steve O.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
02/26/2020

Great company and very dependable. Left everything clean. Did exactly what was promised. I’d use them again in the future and I would recommend them to others.

Debra V.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
01/08/2020

Mario is a true professional. Very communicative, knows his business and walks you through every step. Highly recommend.

AJ V.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
10/27/2019

Mario is a experienced termite control expert. He was very clear and thorough with the inspection and recommended appropriate treatments.

Paul F.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
10/10/2019

Mario is amazing! He is honest, extremely knowledgeable, and gets the job done. We called for an inspection and within 24 hours of that inspection Mario had treated the problem. The inspection was extremely thorough and Mario explained the work performed and and any necessary follow-up. The price is absolutely reasonable for the excellent quality of work.

Mark E.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/19/2019

Very satisfied, Thank you.

Mr. Zamir
Rated 5.0 out of 5
07/31/2019

Mario was very professional. Valley Village, CA.

Laura S.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
07/31/2019

Mario of Elite 1 is top notch! I was getting ready to go on vacation when termites stuck their evil heads out at me in my office! It couldn’t have been the worse time possible! Mario answered my call promptly, came out the next day, and did the job that was needed immediately! He was so patient to explain every step and what was going on in the house. He saved my skin and vacation time! I couldn’t be happier! You simply don’t need to look around because they’re the best in town! Torrance, CA.

Lisa N.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
07/30/2019

Mario was great! The house we rent was one of the worst he’s seen in quite a long time, so we got the works done. He came and did the whole outside for 2 days and did a great job. No problems with the tenting either. Mario answered all our questions and had plenty of bags for us to use. Highly recommend! Los Angeles, CA.

Jeff H.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
07/08/2019

Very prompt and professional service. Elite1 took care of subterranean and drywood termites. I really liked dealing with Mario. Mario was always prompt and took the time to explain everything to me in great detail and answer all of the questions I had.

Although I hope I never get termites again, if I do, I will definitely be contacting Elite1 again.

Eric L.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
07/04/2019

Mario and his team did a fantastic job with our fumigation project. Prior to starting the project, we had been e-mailing back and forth for a month or two. He was polite, knowledgable and transparent. Our situation was unique because it was a condo (4 to be exact) with 2 of the neighbors not interested in tent fumigation. Mario was very knowledgable about the gas pipes (meters /headers) and suggested 3 options, one of which ended up being the decision that we went with. Everything went according to plan. He literally thought of everything up front so there were zero surprises. I was one of those people that thought fumigating would be a huge pain, but it turned out to be very easy. I strongly recommend Mario and Elite1 Termite Control to anyone looking for termite fumigation. He is the definition of professional. Los Angeles, CA.

Damir M.

Submit Your Review