Reviews

No Title

5.0 rating
08/31/2012

Got 3 companies out for a quote, Elite where the only one to offer a two year warranty (others were one). Mario came out at agreed time and was very professional.took his time at going over the house and inspecting. Definitely would recommend this guy and will use again.

Heather F.

No Title

5.0 rating
07/17/2012

Mario was great. Very professional, courteous, clean, and on time. I’m very pleased with Elite 1 Termite Control and would definitely use them again.

Sammy V.

No Title

5.0 rating
07/10/2012

A very friendly and knowledgeable representative serviced our home for termite infestation. He thoroughly explained the problem (after it was incorrectly identified by another exterminator company) and then supplied us with a couple different treatment options. I would definitely call Elite 1 again.

Cacey P.

No Title

5.0 rating
07/02/2012

Your sales person Mario was extremely help full and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to a friend.

Marvin H.

No Title

5.0 rating
07/01/2012

Very professional. The last time I had a fumigation with an another Co. my exterior plants were destroyed. Not one with Elite.

Robert L.

No Title

5.0 rating
05/08/2012

Very friendly and did a great job. very professional!!

Oscar S.

No Title

5.0 rating
04/14/2012

I would highly recommend Elite 1 for termites. He came out the very next day and handled the entire house with out delay. He was very willing and honest in answering all my questions. I felt the went above and beyond in explanations to the quality of work. The price was excellent and I would recommend them to anyone.

Dawn S.

No Title

5.0 rating
03/31/2012

Excellent and professional.

Tim L.

Submit Your Review