Harry H.

May 4, 2018: The entire experience was one of the best we have ever had in working with various contractors and trade people. From the job price quote to the final cleanup everyone on the crew was on time (even early at times), very polite and explained what was being done and why, very careful with every portion of the property from the house to the plants and when they removed the cover they cleaned the entire area including even the shrubbery. We will recommend them to anyone who asks us about their work. Sunland, CA.

Jim T.

April 9, 2018: Very positive experience in a field that is known for a lot of charlatans. This family-owned business did everything they said they would do when they said they would do it at a reasonable price. Henry did a very thorough and thoughtful inspection; much more than the other two firms we had quote. Then he came back and did a very conscientious job. When he was done he explained everything and gave a warranty for the work done. I give them one of my best endorsements and will definitely call them again if we need more work done. Los Angeles, CA.

Merle C.

April 7, 2018: Very prompt, efficient and professional. Obviously very experienced & knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and quickly got to work & finished the job. We were both impressed by his courtesy & cheerful manner. Would hire him again if need arises, but as I explained to him, I hope that doesn't happen. Manhattan Beach, CA.

Liz A.

January 6, 2018: I thought Mario was very nice. He also returned calls pretty quick even called my husband in Mexico. Very professional. Hard working. Easy to work with. Very accomadating. I'm going to hire him again soon. Manhattan Beach, CA.

R A.

January 3, 2018: Disclaimer: I am writing a review for the customer service, not the tenting because this company was not available for the specific timeframe I had requested in the end. Mario showed up on time and explained a few things that I wasn't aware about house tenting business. Very useful information. He walked around the house with me and told me what would be done and how can it be done to minimize possible damage to plants that are too close to the house, what's possible and what's not, etc. He sent me the quote during the promised timeframe and was very responsive/professional throughout the entire process. Los Angeles, CA.

Marilyn L.

November 14, 2017: Mario was very polite and courteous. He explained the process and what and when things would be done. Elite1 did a good job even though I had a bad experience with the termination experence. Pasadena, CA.

Jacqueline A.

October 14, 2017: Mario was amazing. This was seriously a tough job! From challenges with the gas company and coordinating with the landlord and neighbors, Mario and his team were outstanding. He was patient, explained everything, and never pressured us to make a decision. I would highly recommend Elite1. I am so happy to finally be rid of these termites!!!!! Thank you, Mario! Manhattan Beach, CA.

Kenneth H.

September 28, 2017: Mario was very nice. He took a quick inspection (for free) and gave his opinion as to a lack of any significant termite infection or need for his service. Sylmar, CA.

Annette T.

August 14, 2017: Mario very professional and answered and anticipated what I might need to know. Knew what needed to be done and what forms needed to be completed for a VA refi. Very happy about the service. Van Nuys, CA.

Christine G.

August 1, 2017: Elite1 was the best price of the extermination companies I contacted. The owner, couldn't have been more knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I asked several questions, and he had all the answers. He explained how termites "work," the different types of them, the chemical he uses to exterminate them and why it's better than some others that are used, etc. He arrived at the time he said he would, was very efficient and accommodating. Carson, CA.