Liz A.

January 6, 2018: I thought Mario was very nice. He also returned calls pretty quick even called my husband in Mexico. Very professional. Hard working. Easy to work with. Very accomadating. I'm going to hire him again soon. Manhattan Beach, CA.

R A.

January 3, 2018: Disclaimer: I am writing a review for the customer service, not the tenting because this company was not available for the specific timeframe I had requested in the end. Mario showed up on time and explained a few things that I wasn't aware about house tenting business. Very useful information. He walked around the house with me and told me what would be done and how can it be done to minimize possible damage to plants that are too close to the house, what's possible and what's not, etc. He sent me the quote during the promised timeframe and was very responsive/professional throughout the entire process. Los Angeles, CA.

Marilyn L.

November 14, 2017: Mario was very polite and courteous. He explained the process and what and when things would be done. Elite1 did a good job even though I had a bad experience with the termination experence. Pasadena, CA.

Jacqueline A.

October 14, 2017: Mario was amazing. This was seriously a tough job! From challenges with the gas company and coordinating with the landlord and neighbors, Mario and his team were outstanding. He was patient, explained everything, and never pressured us to make a decision. I would highly recommend Elite1. I am so happy to finally be rid of these termites!!!!! Thank you, Mario! Manhattan Beach, CA.

Kenneth H.

September 28, 2017: Mario was very nice. He took a quick inspection (for free) and gave his opinion as to a lack of any significant termite infection or need for his service. Sylmar, CA.

Annette T.

August 14, 2017: Mario very professional and answered and anticipated what I might need to know. Knew what needed to be done and what forms needed to be completed for a VA refi. Very happy about the service. Van Nuys, CA.

Christine G.

August 1, 2017: Elite1 was the best price of the extermination companies I contacted. The owner, couldn't have been more knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I asked several questions, and he had all the answers. He explained how termites "work," the different types of them, the chemical he uses to exterminate them and why it's better than some others that are used, etc. He arrived at the time he said he would, was very efficient and accommodating. Carson, CA.

Carol S.

July 31, 2017: Mario was polite, professional and helpful. This was an excellent experience and Elite 1 will be my go-to place for any future help we need! La Canada Flintridge, CA.

D.W.

May 20, 2017: Arrived on time and did the job in a professional manner. Answered all my questions. Carson, CA.

Ellen K.

May 6, 2017: Mario was very straight. He is a good representative for a company. Venice, CA.